Final Fantasy XIV

Final Fantasy puts out some of the prettiest games, in my opinion. Their MMO is no exception. I’ve been playing FFXIV since 2014, off and on. I hadn’t played for the past year until recently when they sent me a free week of game time. Of course, I got hooked instantly like I had once been hooked.

I love this game, a lot. My starter class was an Archer so it took me a long time to get through the story. My bard (that’s the job class for Archer) is only level 53 right now. I still haven’t finished Heavensward. That’s primarily because of the main reason I love this game: you can do everything!

I have at least level 15 on all of the fighting classes. I even have all of the other classes (except armorer for some reason) unlocked. My Scholar and Summoner (Arcanist) are level 43, White Mage (Conjurer) is 39 and then it then they trickle down from there. My favorite aspect of this game is you can be anything. If you start with one class and don’t like it, you can change (I think you have to hit level 10 first). I enjoy having access to all the classes mainly because I can help my brothers with lower level stuff and level myself. It’s a blast!

Another reason this game is so great is because it’s for PC, PS3, and PS4. I started initially on PC but I had a terrible laptop for gaming. Then, I switched to PS3 (I did have to re-buy the game, however) and played on that for quite a long time. Now, I’m back to PC because I have a better setup for it.

There’s so much to love about this game. It’s a great game with an awesome community. I definitely recommend the game. It is a pay to play game, but it’s so worth it in my opinion. The entire year that I didn’t play I craved the game. Now that I’m playing again, I’m constantly trying to find the time to play.

Try out Final Fantasy XIV when you have the chance. You may fall in love with this game like I did. Thanks for reading! I’m going to go back to my game now.

Until later Chaos Seekers!

Leave a Reply

