Featured Review, Waiting on Wednesday and Top Ten Tuesday

I’m happy to say that I’m one of the contributors of Such A Novel Idea now! So, that means I’ll have a lot of links to post for all you lovelies.

Tomorrow I’ll have another post up for you guys in my Page to Screen and In Between but for now, here’s what has been posted this week!

http://suchanovelidea.com/2015/05/queen-of-tearling/

http://suchanovelidea.com/2015/05/waiting-on-wednesday-77/

http://suchanovelidea.com/2015/05/top-ten-tuesday-81/

I’m especially excited about my review for Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen. It was a great read and a fun review to write. Waiting on Wednesday we look at a book called The Diary of a Haunting by M. Verano; check out why we’re waiting for it. And Top Ten Tuesday (thanks to The Broke and the Bookish) is a list on authors we really want to meet. I provided little blurbs for each of my authors.

Thanks to Jess and Lo for allowing me to participate in the fun blog things. I’m planning on doing ArmchairBEA if I manage to do the posts way ahead of time. With my move coming up so fast, I’m going to be tight on time and such. I’ll have another link in the morning!

Until later Chaos Seekers!

Leave a Reply

