Music and Moods

I don’t know about you guys, but have you had those moments when you’re driving or in the car and a song comes on that instantly puts you in a good mood? Well, I do.

Usually I have a few songs that when I hear them, I’m instantly in a good mood. In the past few months the song was Imagine Dragon’s “It’s Time” because it was so upbeat and usually it came on when it was time for me to do things. Now though there’s a couple of songs, the number one being “Budapest” by George Ezra. It’s just so much fun! Another one is “Take me to Church” by Hozier just because it’s beautiful. Then there’s “Left Hand Free” by Alt J which is just so catchy it makes me happy.

Sometimes when I’m feeling down and not in a good mood I have certain CDs I put in to make me feel better. The number one CD would be the Frozen soundtrack, for obvious reasons. I’m childish, what can I say? Another one is One Republic’s “Native” album because it’s beautiful.

What do you guys listen to to make you feel better or something that comes on randomly which puts you in a good mood? Until later Chaos Seekers!

Leave a Reply

